Contattaci

Direzione Artistica

Lisa Romano
direzione@ortigiafilmfestival.it

Paola Poli
paolar.poli@gmail.com

Assistente
Mario Vetere
ass.direzione@ortigiafilmfestival.it

Ufficio Stampa

Nazionale / Internazionale
STORYFINDERS
press.agency@storyfinders.it
stampa@ortigiafilmfestival.it
+39 06 3606 880

Regionale / Nazionale
Emiliano Colomasi
e.colomasi@gmail.com
stampa@ortigiafilmfestival.it
+39 339 86 08 800

allestimento

Roberto Gallo
info@robertogallo.net

Web design

Webmaster
Daniele Grande – Red Tomato ADV
web@redtomatoadv.com

Social

Social Media Manager
Carlotta Zanti
carlottazanti@gmail.com

Coordinamento

Maya Rametta
segreteria@ortigiafilmfestival.it

Logistica & Tecnica
Carmen Bianca
coordinamento@ortigiafilmfestival.it

Sponsor

Beatriz Valenzuela
sponsor@ortigiafilmfestival.it

Privacy

14 + 2 =